Kontraklang presents smallroom -Georg Friedrich Haas’ String Quartet #3


Darkness, Body Movements & Constructions

Mi, 14.09.2016, 20:00 | Studioboerne45

Full program notes: http://www.smallroomberlin.com/upcoming-projects-2016


Annette Krebs: Konstruktion#2: Karkk (2016),
Solo für drei Bleche, eine Saite, Stimmen und Elektronik

Annette Krebs – Elektronik und Klangobjekte


Yan Jun:
Simple Acoustics (2014, DE)
Simple Electronics (2014, DE)
Simple Body Movements (2016, UA)

Yan Jun – Elektronik, Geräte und Körper


Georg Friedrich Haas: “In iij. Noct”, 3. Streichquartett (2001)

smallroom string quartet
Julia Yoo Soon Gröning – Violine
Georg Theophil Dan – Violine
Alexina Hawkins – Viola
Anna Karolina Egger – Violoncello

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: